People

     Intro  |  People  |  Seminars  |  Courses  |  Outside Conferences  |  Events at UCLA  

 

  Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics

 

Professor Andrea L. Bertozzi
Department of Mathematics
Brief statement of work
bertozzi@math.ucla.edu

 

Professor Tony Chan
Department of Mathematics
Brief statement of work
chan@math.ucla.edu

  Professor Ivo Dinov
Department of Statistics and Neurology
Brief statement of work
dinov@stat.ucla.edu
 

Professor Mark Green
Department of Mathematics
Brief statement of work
mlg@math.ucla.edu

  Professor Stan Osher
Department of Mathematics
Brief statement of work
sjo@math.ucla.edu
 

Professor Stefano Soatto
Computer Science Department
Interests: Computer Vision,"Dynamic vision, Shape representation, modeling, analysis, Motion sensing, and many others.
soatto@ucla.edu

    Professor Demetri Terzopoulos
Computer Science Department
Brief statement of work
dt@cs.ucla.edu
    Professor Luminita Vese
Department of Mathematics
Brief statement of work
lvese@math.ucla.edu
  Professor Ying Nian Wu
Department of Statistics
Brief statement of work
ywu@stat.ucla.edu
  Professor Alan Yuille
Department of Statistics and Psychology
Brief statement of work.
yuille@stat.ucla.edu
  Professor Song Chun Zhu
Dept. of Statistics & Computer Science
Brief statement of work
sczhu@stat.ucla.edu
 

  Neurology

 

Professor Mark Cohen
(Director of Functional MR Imaging)
Department of Neurology
Brief statement of work
mscohen@ucla.edu

 
 

Professor Paul Thompson
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Interests: Brain mapping, Alzheimer, Schizophrenia,
Genetic influences, many others
.
thompson@loni.ucla.edu

  Professor Roger Woods
Department of Neurology
Brief statement of work
rwoods@ucla.edu
 

  Psychology

    Professor Tyrone Cannon
Department of Psychology/Psychiatry and
Biobehavioural Sciences
Brief statement of work
cannon@psych.ucla.edu
 

Professor Stephen Engel
Department of Psychology
Brief statement of work
engel@psych.ucla.edu

   

Professor Philip J. Kellman
Department of Psychology/Cognitive
Visual perception and cognition
Kellman@cognet.ucla.edu

  Professor Zili Liu
Department of Psychology/Cognitive
Interests: Integration of viusual perception with human perceptual experiments, fMRI, and information-theoretic analysis.
zili@psych.ucla.edu
  Professor Russell A. Poldrack
Department of Psychology/Cognitive
Brief statement of work
poldrack@ucla.edu
    Professor Dario Ringach
Department of Psychology/Cognitive
Brief statement of work
dario@ucla.edu
  Ladan Shams, Ph.D.
Department Psychology/Cognitive
Brief statement of work
ladan@psych.ucla.edu
  Professor Stan Schein
Department Psychology/Behavioral Neurosciene
Brief statement of work
stan@psych.ucla.edu
  Professor James Thomas
Dept. of Psychology/Cognitive (Emeritus)
Interests: Visual perception, color vision, spatial pattern vision, and perceptual decision making
thomas@psych.ucla.edu